Starting with the spring / summer 2019 collection, the imagery of the premium fashion brand Strenesse features many pieces of furniture by seat expert Wagner. It starts with the chair "W-2020" designed by ID AID and the accompanying bar stool.

Wagner stands for design that moves. For Handmade in Germany, urbanity and high quality. Style, understatement, character and consistency. Many values ​​that the company shares with the fashion brand Strenesse. Therefore, a cooperation is reasonable. The imagery perfectly communicates the value of both brands.

"I am very pleased about the cooperation with Strennese and the many opportunities that will result from our cooperation," explains Peter Wagner, responsible for design and marketing at Wagner Living.

The chair "W-2020" is reminiscent of classic tavern wooden chairs, but further develops their expression and functionality. Seat and back are made of an innovative plastic shell and form the heart of this series. The chair is complemented by the "W-2020" bar stool. In all "W-2020" models, the "Dondola® +" joint is invisibly integrated, ensuring a three-dimensional mobility of the seat surface.

SIMILAR PROJECTS

Ab der Frühjahr/Sommer 2019-Kollektion sind in der Bildsprache der Premium-Modemarke Strenesse viele Möbel des Sitzexperten Wagner zu sehen. Den Anfang machen der von ID AID gestaltete Stuhl "W-2020" und der dazugehörige Barhocker.

Wagner steht für Design, das bewegt. Für Handmade in Germany, Urbanität und Hochwertigkeit. Stil, Reduziertheit, Charakter und Konsistenz. Viele Werte, die das Unternehmen mit der Modemarke Strenesse teilt. Daher bot sich eine Kooperation geradezu an. Die Bildsprache kommuniziert die Wertigkeit beider Marken optimal.

"Ich freue mich sehr über die Kooperation mit Strennese und auf die vielen Möglichkeiten, die sich durch unsere Kooperation ergeben werden", erklärt Peter Wagner, verantwortlich für Design und Marketing bei Wagner Living.

Der Stuhl "W-2020" erinnert formal an klassische Wirtshaus-Holzstühle, entwickelt aber deren Ausdruck und Funktionalität weiter. Sitz und Rückenlehne sind aus einer innovativen Kunststoffschale gefertigt und bilden das Herzstück dieser Serie. Ergänzt wird der Stuhl durch den "W-2020"-Barhocker. In allen "W-2020"-Modellen ist das "Dondola®+"-Gelenk unsichtbar integriert und sorgt so für eine dreidimensionale Beweglichkeit der Sitzläche.