We are an independent, interdisciplinary design studio. We build and stage products, spaces and experiences, ways and strategies for established businesses as well as young startups.

Founded in Stuttgart in 2011, ID AID is an independent design studio that develops innovative concepts, products and strategies for national and international companies and brands. Intense dialogue with our customers, profound research and market observations, as well as the daily encounters with technology and trends, form the basis of our work.

Company founder Sven von Boetticher has surrounded himself with an expert team of designers, supported by an interdisciplinary network of specialists, ensuring the long-term success of our customers. With a team-oriented work ethic and an open corporate culture, there is enough room left for creative ideas to flourish.

 

Designing products as we know how, providing brand consultation and strategic planning, our approach involves customer proximity, discretion and independence. In the process, we remain focussed on target group requirements and production processes, developing archetypal product solutions and authentic brand communication concepts. At the end of the day, passion and innovation go hand-in-hand with quality and sustainability.

In this spirit, our cooperation with renowned companies has resulted in award-winning projects and products, uncompromising in their design and impressive in their consistency and scope.

 

 

ID AID Designawards 2015 1170x129px IDAIDID AID Designawards 2015 1170x129px IDAID

Good design is much more than beautiful products: it combines function with fascination and gives brand values ​​a distinctive form.

Product

designing physical products is where we started, and remains the core business of our studio. We are constantly working on initial product ideas and new and better product experiences for our customers.

[unex_ce_button id="content_s259zhwa5,column_content_7mg8r4wzx" button_text_color="#ffffff" button_font="regular" button_font_size="16px" button_width="auto" button_alignment="left" button_text_spacing="0px" button_bg_color="transparent" button_padding="0px0px0px0px" button_border_width="0px" button_border_color="#transparent" button_border_radius="0px" button_text_hover_color="#ffffff" button_text_spacing_hover="0px" button_bg_hover_color="#transparent" button_border_hover_color="transparent" button_link="http://idaid.com/products" button_link_type="url" button_link_target="_blank" has_container="" in_column="1"]see examples[/ce_button]

Design

we are passionate about transferring ideas and concepts into tangible products. We believe in simplicity, functionality and innovation. With a wholistic approach we cover a spectrum of services which includes ideation, conception, visualisation, 3D-Modelling and engineering up to class-A surface modelling, interface design, material studies, branding, packaging and sales campaigns.

[unex_ce_button id="content_tmm0m2slp,column_content_dqhw2wn33" button_text_color="#ffffff" button_font="regular" button_font_size="16px" button_width="auto" button_alignment="left" button_text_spacing="0px" button_bg_color="transparent" button_padding="0px 0px 0px 0px" button_border_width="0px" button_border_color="transparent" button_border_radius="0px" button_text_hover_color="#ffffff" button_text_spacing_hover="0px" button_bg_hover_color="transparent" button_border_hover_color="transparent" button_link="http://idaid.com/spaces" button_link_type="url" button_link_target="_blank" has_container="" in_column="1"]see examples[/ce_button]

Strategies

As experts in product design, we dedicate ourselves one hundred percent to developing contemporary solutions to complex challenges. Perceiving the individual nature of a given task requires a high degree of awareness of the needs and aims of the client. Often it is not even about the product at all. We understand design tasks as a process, which we support in the interests of our clients and on the basis of our many years’ experience in architecture, product design and communication design.

[unex_ce_button id="content_xr2wbs2xm,column_content_f371bgkzo" button_text_color="#ffffff" button_font="regular" button_font_size="16px" button_width="auto" button_alignment="left" button_text_spacing="0px" button_bg_color="#transparent" button_padding="0px 0px 0px0px" button_border_width="0px" button_border_color="#transparent" button_border_radius="0px" button_text_hover_color="#ffffff" button_text_spacing_hover="0px" button_bg_hover_color="#transparent" button_border_hover_color="#transparent" button_link="http://idaid.com/strategies" button_link_type="url" button_link_target="_blank" has_container="" in_column="1"]see examples[/ce_button]
  • gallery-image
  • gallery-image
  • gallery-image
  • gallery-image

Wir sind ein unabhängiges, interdisziplinäres Designstudio. Wir schaffen und inszenieren Produkte, Räume und Erlebnisse, Wege und Strategien für etablierte Unternehmen, sowie junge Startups.

ID AID ist ein 2011 in Stuttgart gegründetes, unabhängiges Designstudio, das innovative Konzepte, Produkte, Räume und Strategien für nationale sowie internationale Unternehmen und Marken entwickelt. Ein intensiver Dialog mit unseren Kunden, fundierte Recherchen und Marktbeobachtungen sowie die tägliche Auseinandersetzung mit Technologie- und Marketingtrends bilden die Basis unserer Arbeit.

Ein kompetentes Team aus Designern um Firmengründer Sven von Boetticher verstärkt durch ein kompetenzübergreifendes Netzwerk von Spezialisten sichert den langfristigen Erfolg im Sinne unserer Kunden. Auf der Basis teamorientierten Arbeitens und einer offenen Unternehmenskultur entstehen Freiräume für kreative Ideen.

 

Unsere persönliche Art und Weise Produkte zu gestalten, Markenberatung und strategische Planung anzubieten, folgt unserem Anspruch nach Kundennähe, Diskretion und Unabhängigkeit. Dabei behalten wir stets die Bedürfnisse der Zielgruppe sowie die jeweiligen Fertigungsprozesse im Auge und erarbeiten archetypische Produktlösungen und authentische Konzepte zur Produkt- und Markenkommunikation. Immer gilt es, Leidenschaft mit Qualität und Innovation mit Nachhaltigkeit zu verbinden.

In Kooperationen mit namhaften Unternehmen entstehen in diesem Geiste preisgekrönte Projekte und Produkte, die kompromisslos sind in ihrer Ausführung und überraschend in ihrer Konsequenz und Bandbreite.

 

ID AID Designawards 2015 1170x129px IDAIDID AID Designawards 2015 1170x129px IDAID

Gutes Design ist viel mehr als schöne Produkte: Es vereint Funktion mit Faszination und gibt Markenwerten eine unverwechselbare Form.

 

Product

Produkte zu kreieren und zu gestalten, ist der Ursprung unseres Designstudios und bleibt das Kerngeschäft von ID AID. Wir arbeiten ständig an eigenen Entwürfen sowie neuen, innovativen Produktideen für unsere Kunden.

[unex_ce_button id="content_s259zhwa5,column_content_7mg8r4wzx" button_text_color="#ffffff" button_font="regular" button_font_size="16px" button_width="auto" button_alignment="left" button_text_spacing="0px" button_bg_color="transparent" button_padding="0px0px0px0px" button_border_width="0px" button_border_color="#transparent" button_border_radius="0px" button_text_hover_color="#ffffff" button_text_spacing_hover="0px" button_bg_hover_color="#transparent" button_border_hover_color="transparent" button_link="http://idaid.com/product" button_link_type="url" button_link_target="_blank" has_container="" in_column="1"]see examples[/ce_button]

Design

Das Umsetzen von Ideen und Konzepten zu realen Produkten begeistert uns immer wieder aufs Neue. Unsere Leitideen sind Einfachheit, Funktionalität und Innovation. Mit einem ganzheitlichen Ansatz decken wir ein breites Spektrum an Leistungen ab, das von der Ideenfindung über Konzeption, Visualisierung, 3D-Modellierung und Engineering bis zur Class-A Oberflächenmodellierung, Interface Design, Materialstudien , Branding, Verpackung und Kampagnengestaltung umfasst.

[unex_ce_button id="content_tmm0m2slp,column_content_dqhw2wn33" button_text_color="#ffffff" button_font="regular" button_font_size="16px" button_width="auto" button_alignment="left" button_text_spacing="0px" button_bg_color="transparent" button_padding="0px 0px 0px 0px" button_border_width="0px" button_border_color="transparent" button_border_radius="0px" button_text_hover_color="#ffffff" button_text_spacing_hover="0px" button_bg_hover_color="transparent" button_border_hover_color="transparent" button_link="http://idaid.com/design" button_link_type="url" button_link_target="_blank" has_container="" in_column="1"]see examples[/ce_button]

Strategies

Als Experten für Produktgestaltung fühlen wir uns zeitgemäßen Lösungen für komplexe Aufgabenstellungen verpflichtet. Das Individuelle einer Aufgabenstellung zu erkennen, erfordert für uns als Design-Berater hohe Aufmerksamkeit für die Bedürfnisse und Ziele der Auftraggeber. Oft geht es dabei gar nicht nur um ein Produkt. Wir begreifen Gestaltung als Prozess, der ganz im Sinne der Kunden und auf Basis langjähriger Erfahrung in Architektur, Produkt- und Kommunikationsdesign begleitet wird.

[unex_ce_button id="content_xr2wbs2xm,column_content_f371bgkzo" button_text_color="#ffffff" button_font="regular" button_font_size="16px" button_width="auto" button_alignment="left" button_text_spacing="0px" button_bg_color="#transparent" button_padding="0px 0px 0px0px" button_border_width="0px" button_border_color="#transparent" button_border_radius="0px" button_text_hover_color="#ffffff" button_text_spacing_hover="0px" button_bg_hover_color="#transparent" button_border_hover_color="#transparent" button_link="http://idaid.com/strategies" button_link_type="url" button_link_target="_blank" has_container="" in_column="1"]see examples[/ce_button]
  • gallery-image
  • gallery-image
  • gallery-image
  • gallery-image